Happy Canada Day! Whooooo! Party!
Ok, not really. I went out for breakfast, did some laundry, had a nap, watched the Euro final (Oh Italy, so sad), and now B and I are cooking dinner. Pretty low key.
It was also another hot day.
I'll stop talking about the heat because Batman might slap me.
I wore my Canada Day dress and posed with my laundry.
Dress: thrifted (last worn here)
Cami: Joe Fresh
Shoes: Vivienne Westwood for Melissa (bought from GinzaQueen.com)
I had just woken up from my nap here so I was a little rumpled and sleepy.
I'm wearing the same shoes as yesterday because it was really to warm (SLAP) to wear anything other than flip flops.
Speaking of these shoes, Forest City Fashionista was wearing the same shoes today. They'd only be more perfect if the hearts were maple leaves.
Off to eat my dinner. I hope everyone has had a nice start to July.


No comments:
Post a Comment