Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Wild boys never lose it ...

.... but Canada Post does. Still no package. WHAT. THE. HELL!  I know this is 100% a "first world problem" but it's getting a little ridiculous that Canada Post lost my package sometime after letting me know that the package was going to be available that night. I'm starting to believe that when you call Canada Post customer service to complain they put a flag on your file and work to screw you over even worse. *sigh*

Dear Canada Post:

Ever since you decided to merge letter delivery with package delivery everything has been FUBAR! It takes a big person to admit that they have done something wrong. Here is your opportunity to show us how big you can be by stopping this stupid practice and going back to separating these services again. It will be seen as a sign of intelligence.

No love!
Megan

Not to mention, my Retail Postal Outlet is now in the Mall. So whenever I go to get a package I come out with things that I buy at MAC or Sephora or some other store. Like last night...


...I bought this skirt. But it was 50% off!

Sweater:  Pretty Things Boutique
T-shirt: Banana Republic via Value Village
Belt: Smoking Lily
Skirt: RW and Co.
Shoes: anthropologie

This skirt is nice and flowy and only cost $25.00. Bargain!

I think this cardigan was my best purchase ever. I wear it so often because it's the perfect colour of red, I like the 3/4 sleeves.


Apparently I haven't worn these shoes on the blog before. I think they are cute and strappy and ... red. I might have an issue with red.

After work I walked to my pedicure appointment and these shoes were not the most comfortable for a 30 minute walk.

Post pedicure I had to wear different shoes.




Red shoes! Red toes!

The pedicure was lovely and relaxing. Unfortunately I smudged the polish on one of the nails. I hate it when that happens.

No comments:

Post a Comment